Is Parmesan Vegan

365 views

Is Parmesan Vegan

Parmesan and other non-vegetarian cheese. There are some cheeses which are always made using animal rennet, for example, Parmesan (Parmigiano Reggiano). In order to be called 'Parmesan' this has to be produced according to traditional methods which use calf rennet.
This vegan Parmesan cheese is healthier than the traditional version. It's ready in less than 5 minutes and you only need 4 ingredients to make it.
A quick, step-by-step tutorial on how to make vegan parmesan cheese.
Easy, 1-bowl, 5-ingredient vegan parmesan cheese made with a blend of nuts, seeds, salt, and nutritional yeast! The perfect topper for Italian dishes!